Uncategorized

Finally I have a blog

So I finally got my finger out and created a blog for myself. I plan of course, like every other blogger in the universe, to add posts as often as possible but of course this remains to be seen. Being a developer I guess my posts will mostly have a technical nature although I might toss in in an occasional line about other stuff as well.

As for my tagline I just want to state that I’m a huge fan of actually getting things done instead of only talking about it. There is of course nothing wrong with a little talk, but it should be followed up by some real action!

Leave a Reply

