Uncategorized

My first post in a veery long time

It’s been quite a while since my last blog post. 2014 was a busy year, with both ups and downs, with a lot of learning atteched to it. Sometimes things don’t go quite as planned, that was certainly the case for a few things last year. Well, it’s a new year with lots of new possibilites. One of the things I will like to improve in my work is to become better at saying no. Being an optimistic guy, I realize that this can be hard.

The start of the year has been promising. I’m involved in a very intersting experiment at my current client (more on that later), and this weekend (6th – 7th of February) I’ve been attending Nordic Leadershop Retreat, an un-conference for 20 people, in Stockholm. A very inspiring event indeed. Great group of people and lots of interesting dialogues. I always come out with a lot of new knowledge from these types of events, so to in this case.

ZzAP0Q_l_HhZrFLeRXigTcgeOMlCampWlg0C6OPt3mk

Leave a Reply

